SACRED GEOMETRY: The Physics Behind the Seven Chakra System

Source –

What are the seven chakras that you have probably heard about from a yoga instructor or during an energy healing session? Do they really exist? Is there anyone who has actually seen them or been able to measure them somehow? Can knowledge about chakras really improve the quality of life? There are still many people who consider chakras to be just a part of a spiritual belief system that has nothing to do with real living.

If you stop reading this article for just a few minutes and look around, what will you see? Even though you probably will only see the material objects that occupy space in your surrounding environment, there is still something else that your eye is not accustomed to see, at least yet. There are thousands of electro-magnetic waves on different frequencies around you coming from WIFI routers, cell phones as well as FM/AM radio stations. Are these waves real, even though you can’t really see or touch them? Well, you know they exist simply because if you turn on your computer or iPad, you can browse the web, you can tune into your favorite FM station and listen to some music or even use your cell phone to call your friend and ask him or her “can you see all seven chakras?

Definition of 7 chakras. What seven charkas are responsible for and
where energy of life comes from.

You probably have heard that everything is energy. If you zoom in on any material or living object you will get to the scale where matter becomes energy. Chakras are the energy centers that are a part of a human energy shell or body (also known as the human aura). They are responsible for absorbing vital energy-informational particles of different spectrum from the surrounding environment and for releasing energy-informational particles from a human body. Chakras are like energy-informational routers that receive and transmit energy as well as information which makes it possible for us to interact with the surrounding environment (energy-informational field) and people.

7 chakras

Energy centers or chakras filter and supply human body with needed energy from the chaos of the surrounding environment. Each charka has its own frequency spectrum and its own energy coding. Excessive or used energy is released from a human body through the work of chakras. They are also responsible for transmitting coded energy that is used to connect and interact with other people.

Let’s put it in simple terms and see how energy of life is related to the chakra system. We all get our energy of life from the food we eat, but only partially. Our food consumption cannot cover all the energy frequencies we need to live during a day. If we take into account the whole spectrum of energy frequencies the human body needs to really live (not just mere thoughtless material survival) then there has to be another energy source.

Chakra system is like an energy-informational digestive system. It consumes energy from without and releases used or unnecessary energy that is utilized by other living or non-living systems of the surrounding environment. The work of energy centers or chakras is an integral part of living a healthy life. It is commonly accepted that there are seven chakras in the human energy shell or the human aura (there are other chakra systems that use 9, 12, 16, 22, etc., energy centers to explain how human energy body works, the key is to find the one that resonates with you and the one that works for you in practice).

the seven chakras

If you remember physics course in your high school or university you might recall the part about electro-magnetic fields and how information is transmitted through waves. Information is coded and carried by the energy wave through modulation. That is the way chakras receive and transmit information. Energy wave can be modulated by an informational wave.

7 charkas

Lower three human chakras are dominated by energy rather than information, while upper two chakras have more information than energy. The two energy centers in the middle 4th and 5th chakras serve as adapters of information into energy and vice versa.

Any of the seven chakras can work in two phases:
– absorbing energy and information from the surrounding space
– emitting or releasing energy and information from the human body

The phases of chakra energy flow alternate. Here is where the seven chakras are located on the human body:

7 chakras

7th chakra, Crown Chakra or Sahasrara – top of a head

6th chakra, Third Eye Chakra or Ajna – forehead, in between the eyes

5th chakra, Throat Chakra or Visuddha – throat area (thyroid gland)

4th chakra, Heart Chakra or Anahata – on the heart level, center of a chest

3rd chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura – stomach or navel area

2nd chakra, Sex Chakra or Svadisthana – pubic area, lower abdomen

1st chakra, Earth Chakra or Muladhara – perineum area, base of spine



chakra structure

The structure of a human chakra can be visualized as a spinning cone with a diameter of 3-5cm. These “energy cones” converge as they enter the human body and then “connect” to the main energy pillar – the spine (system bus in computer terminology).



seven chakra system


Human chakras depending on their location in the human body facilitate the work of certain organs and body systems by supplying energy (and information) from without and emitting used energy (and information) from within the certain organs and body systems. That is the way energy is kept in balance in the human organism. Just like with breathing: we breathe in the oxygen and breathe out carbon dioxide. By analyzing the quality of the energy and the frequency of each chakra energy “breathing” process it is possible to evaluate what is happening in the inner organs of a human body. (See the original article to learn about chakra diagnosis technique based on the new spiritual science Infosomatics).

Dmitriy aka Life Script Doctor
Original article:
Physics of Seven Chakras and How to Balance all 7 Chakras Correctly

Originally from Ukraine, Dmitriy (aka Life Script Doctor) has profound knowledge in the new spiritual science Infosomatics. The main goal of this new scientific field is to offer an energy-informational map of the higher levels of consciousness and help acquire an ecological worldview for the XXI century. Powerful Infosomatic visualization techniques that have been tested in practice can give answers to the causes and offer solutions to the problems with health, personal or professional life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s